1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »IMSE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Faculty

Photo of Bradley KramerBradley Kramer
Professor and Department Head
2061A Rathbone Hall
785-532-5606
bradleyk@k-state.edu
 Photo of David Ben-AriehDavid Ben-Arieh
Professor
2069 Rathbone Hall
davidbe@k-state.edu
Photo of Deandra CassoneDeandra Cassone
Adjunct Professor
913-307-7414
dtc4455@k-state.edu

 Photo of Shing ChangShing I. Chang
Professor
2071 Rathbone Hall
changs@k-state.edu
Photo of Suprem DasSuprem Das
Assistant Professor
2084 Rathbone Hall
srdas@k-state.edu
 Photo of Timothy DeinesTimothy Deines
Senior Instructor
21 Durland Hall
785-532-3735
tdeines@k-state.edu
Photo of Jessica Heier StammJessica Heier Stamm
Associate Professor
2076 Rathbone Hall
jlhs@k-state.edu
 Photo of Shuting LeiShuting Lei
Professor
2063 Rathbone Hall
lei@k-state.edu
Photo of Dong LinDong Lin
Associate Professor
2080 Rathbone Hall
dongl@k-state.edu
 Photo of Malgorzata RysMalgorzata Rys
Associate Professor
2066 Rathbone Hall
malrys@k-state.edu
Photo of Ashesh SinhaAshesh Sinha
Assistant Professor
2083 Rathbone Hall
sinhaa@k-state.edu
 Photo of John WuChih-Hang (John) Wu
Professor
2067 Rathbone Hall
chw@k-state.edu
Photo of Meng Zhang

Meng (Peter) Zhang
Assistant Professor
2075 Rathbone Hall
meng@k-state.edu